Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, July 25, 2015

ABP News Opinion Poll on Bihar Assembly Elections 2015

Bihar assembly election 2015 is a prestige issue for both NDA and BJP alliances. The latest opinion poll survey of ABP News shows the following results:

Out of 243 assembly seats in Bihar, Lalu Yadav and Nitish Kumar alliance is leading in 129 seats while BJP alliance is leading in 112 seats. 2 seats may go to independent candidates.

In 2010 assembly elections in Bihar, the seats won by the major political parties were:

BJP: 91
JDU: 115
RJD: 22
Independent: 06
Congress: 04

No comments:

Post a Comment