Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Friday, September 11, 2015

BJP-led NDA will win Bihar Assembly Election 2015 – Pre-poll survey

BJP-led NDA will win 125 out of 243 seats in Bihar assembly elections 2015 while Nitish Kumar-led coalition will get only 106 seats if elections were held in the first week of September, a pre-poll survey by India Today group-Cicero says so.

As per the survey, vote percentage of BJP-led NDA coalition is 42% and JD(U)-led alliance is 40% of the votes. 

No comments:

Post a Comment