Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Subhendu Adhikari may contest fron Nandigram assembly constituency in 2016 assembly polls

Subhendu Adhikari is a Trinamool Congress MP in 16th Lok Sabha and he is elected from Tamluk in Purba Medinipur. Latest news is that Subhendu Adhikari may contest from Nandigram assembly constituency in the coming West Bengal assembly elections 2016. 

Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has expressed her desire that Subhendu Adhikari will contest from Nandigram in WB assembly polls 2016 as she wants Subhendu as minister in the state. Present MLA in Nandigram is Firoja Bibi, who is also from Trinamool Congress. 

No comments:

Post a Comment