Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hindu Sashti Dates in 2017-2018 Bengali Calendar 1424




 Looking for Bengali Hindu Sashti Dates in English calendar year 2017-2018, Bengali calendar 1424? In this article you will get the dates of Sashti in 2017-2018 (Bengali year 1424).


Baisakh (15 April to 15 May)

17 Baisakh, Chandan sashti (1 May Monday)


Jyeshtha (16 May to 15 June)

16 Jyeshtha, Jamai Sashti (31 May Wednesday)


Ashar (16 June to 17 July)

14 Ashar Kumar Sashti (29 June Thursday)



Sharaban (18 July to 17 August)

12  Shravan Lotan Sashti (29 July Saturday)


Vadra (18 August to 17 September)

10 Vadra Manthan Sashti (27 August Sunday)


Aswin (18 September to 18 October)

09 Ashwin Durga Sashti (26 September Tuesday)


Kartik (19 October to 17 November)

08 Kartik Pratihar Sashti (26 October Thursday)


Agrahan (18 November to 16 December)


02 Agrahan Hari Sashti (19 November Sunday)


Pous (17 December to 15 January 2018)

08 Pous Annarupa Sashti (24 December Sunday)


Magh (16 January to 13 February 2018)

09 Magh Shital Sashti (23 January 2018 Tuesday)


Falgun (14 February to 15 March 2018)

08 Falgun Gorupini Sashti (21 February Wednesday)

22 Falgun Skanda Sashti (07 March Wednesday)



Chaitra (16 March to 14 April 2018)




08 Chaitra Ashok Sashti (23 March Friday)

N.B: After midnight (24:00 hrs), next date is considered

No comments:

Post a Comment