Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

2019 Presidency University Undergraduate Admission Notification and Merit Lists




Important Dates




Activity
Date (with time)
Online application with payment of fees
12/02/2019 (Tuesday)
to
12/03/2019 (Tuesday) (5:00 p.m.)
Online correction and downloading revised confirmation page
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)
to
15/03/2019 (Friday)
Publication of Downloadable Admit Card
04/06/2019 (Tuesday)
(tentative)
Date of Examinations
15/06/2019 (Saturday)
and
16/06/2019 (Sunday)
Publication of Results
16/07/2019 (Tuesday)
(tentative)



Date of Examination:- 15th and 16th June 2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
Online Application:- 12.02.2019 to 12.03.2019

For details: www.wbjeeb.nic.in


No comments:

Post a Comment