Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Kalimpong District Candidate List and Winners in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016


In this article you will get a complete list of candidates of major political parties in all assembly

seats in Kalimpong district of West Bengal assembly election 2021. The winners with party name

will also be updated here. West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will start from April. 


Assembly Seat

T.M.C Candidate

Left-Congress-ISF alliance

BJP Candidate




Ruden Sada Lepcha (Independent)

No comments:

Post a Comment