Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

West Bengal assembly election results of Baghmundi constituency

Constituency number: 240

As per new delimitation, Baghmundi is a new assembly constituency.

In 2011 assembly election, Nepal Mahata of Congress won Baghmundi assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Mangal Mahato of Forward Bloc. Nepal Mahata got 77,458 votes, Mangal Mahato got 59,814 votes and Rakesh Mahato of AJSU got 10,797 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment