Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Dakshin Dinajpur District Candidate List and Winners in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016

In this article you will get complete list of candidates of major political parties in all assembly seats in Dakshin Dinajpur district of West Bengal assembly election 2016. The winners with party name will also be updated here. West Bengal assembly elections 2016 will start from April.

Assembly Seat

T.M.C Candidate

Left Front Candidate

INC Candidate

BJP Candidate


Rekha Roy
Narmada Roy

Ranjit Roy
Narmada Roy
Toraf Hossain Mondal
Mafuza Khatun

Manas Sarkar
Toraf Hossain Mondal
Shankar Chakraborty
Biswanath Choudhury

Goutam Chakraborty
Biswanath Choudhury
Bachchu Hansda
Raghu Oran
Suryanath Pahan
Krishna Kujur
Bachchu Hansda
Satyendra Nath Roy
Nandalal Hazra

Sanatan Karmakar
Biplab Mitra
Rafikul Islam
Nilanjan Roy
Phanibhusan Mahato
Rafikul Islam

To view other districts: Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment