Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Darjeeling District Candidate List and Winners in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016

In this article you will get complete list of candidates of major political parties in all assembly seats in Darjeeling district of West Bengal assembly election 2016. The winners with party name will also be updated here. West Bengal assembly elections 2016 will start from April. 

Assembly Seat

T.M.C Candidate

Left Front Candidate

INC Candidate

BJP Candidate


Harka Bahadur Chetri

Morcha Candidate

Sarda Rai Subba

Morcha Candidate

Shanta Chetri

Morcha Candidate

Amar Sinha

Shankar Malakar
Anand Mai Varman
Shankar Malakar

Baichung Bhutia
Ashok Bhattacharjee (CPIM)

Geeta Chatterjee
Ashok Bhattacharjee 

Karolus Lakra

Sunil Chandra Tirke
Durga Murmu
Sunil Chandra Tirke

To view other districts: Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment