Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Jalpaiguri District Candidate List and Winners in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016

In this article you will get complete list of candidates of major political parties in all assembly seats in Jalpaiguri district of West Bengal assembly election 2016. The winners with party name will also be updated here. West Bengal assembly elections 2016 will start from April.

Assembly Seat

T.M.C Candidate

Left Front Candidate

INC Candidate

BJP Candidate


Mitali Roy
Mamata Roy Agun Roy Mitali Roy
Ananta Deb Adhikary
Chaya Roy Biswajit Roy Ananta Deb Adhikary
Dharitri Mohan Roy
Sukhabilash Barma Tapan Roy Sukhabilash Barma
Khageswar Roy
Jyotiranjan Roy
Khageswar Roy
Goutam Deb
Dilip Singh Ratin Bose Goutam Deb
Bulu Chik Razaik 
Agatus Karketta Mahesh Baghel Bulu Chik Razaik
Sukra Munda
Joseph Munda John Barla Sukra Munda

To view other districts:
 Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment