Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Thursday, June 6, 2019

2019 Kalyani Mahavidyalaya UG Admission Notification and Merit Lists




Nadia district has many reputed undergraduate colleges and Kalyani Mahavidyalaya is one of them. This college offers both  both pass and honours UG courses in B.A., B.Com and B.Sc. This article provides complete information related to online submission of application formlast date of submission, honours subjects offered, eligibility criteria, merit list publication dates and many more of the college for the year 2019.

New Application in Sociology, Economics and Statistics Hons (Last Date : 26-06-2019):  CLICK HERE

New Application in BCom General (Last Date : 26-06-2019): CLICK HERE

Merit Lists

8th Round Admission List (25 June 2019):  Click Here
6th Round Admission List (21 June 2019):  Click Here

5th Round Admission List (19 June 2019):  Click Here

4th Round Admission List (16 June 2019):  Published: Click Here

Third Round Admission List (13 June 2019): Published: Click Here

Second Round Admission List (10 June 2019): Click Here

First Round Admission List (07 June 2019): Click Here

Provisional Merit List (05 June 2019): Click Here



Important Dates



Starting Date of Online Application: 27 May 2019  Apply Online
















Date

























Schedule



















04/06/2019 (Tuesday)















Application Closes















05/06/2019 (Wednesday)










Publication of Provisional Merit List &








































Rectification Starts
















06/06/2019 (Thursday)



















Rectification



















07/06/2019 (Friday)















Publication of Final Merit List &




































Admission Order (1st Phase)









07/06/2019 (Friday) to













Admission (1st Phase)










- 09/06/2019 (Sunday)








































10/06/2019 (Monday)











Official Work & Admission Order (2nd phase)





10/06/2019 (Monday) to









Admission (2nd Phase)




-12/06/2019 (Wednesday)

































13/06/2019 (Thursday)












Official Work & Admission Order (3rd phase)



13/06/2019 (Thursday) to






Admission (3rd Phase)








15/06/2019 (Saturday)







































16/06/2019 (Sunday)








Official Work & Admission Order (4th phase)






16/06/2019 (Sunday) to








Admission (4th Phase)









18/06/2019 (Tuesday)


































19/06/2019 (Wednesday)










Official Work & Admission Order (5th phase)


19/06/2019 (Wednesday) to





Admission (5th Phase)






20/06/2019 (Thursday)





































21/06/2019 (Friday)




Official Work & Admission Order (6th phase)







21/06/2019 (Friday) to







Admission (6th Phase)







22/06/2019 (Saturday)




































23/06/2019 (Sunday)




Official Work & Admission Order (7th phase)






23/06/2019 (Sunday) to







Admission (7th Phase)









24/06/2019 (Monday)



































25/06/2019 (Tuesday)



Official Work & Admission Order (8th phase)





25/06/2019 (Tuesday) to






Admission (8th Phase)




26/06/2019 (Wednesday)


Honours and Pass Courses Details



For Intake Capacity: CLICK HERE





Eligibility Criteria






Coming Soon…………….







For Details: Click Here



No comments:

Post a Comment