Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Bengali Hindu Marriage Dates in Year 2016-17 Bengali Calendar 1423


Looking for marriage dates in English calendar year 2016-2017, Bengali calendar 1423? In this article you will get the dates of marriage along with marriage lagna in 2016-2017 (Bengali year 1423) according to Bengali Panjika.


Also ReadBengali Hindi Marriage Dates in 2017-2018


Bengali Date and Month
English Date and Month
Day
Time
Baisakh
April


06
19
Tuesday
3.29 AM to 5.17 AM
09
22
Friday
7.36 PM to 8.47 PM and 10.11 PM to 11.57 PM
13
26
Tuesday
9.39 PM to 1.28 AM and
4.32 AM to 5.11 AM
15
28
Thursday
4.42 AM to 5.10 AM
16
29
Friday
7.08 PM to 7.48 PM and
1011 PM to 1.16 AM
17
30
Saturday
7.28 PM to 1.12 AM
Baisakh
May


25
08
Sunday
6.33 PM to 12.41 AM and
3.46 AM to 5.04 AM
Jaistha
May


02
16
Monday
6.08 PM to 7.41 PM and
3.15 AM to 4.59 AM
03
17
Tuesday
6.08 PM to 7.30 PM and
8.51 PM to 12.07 AM
13
27
Friday
6.13 PM to 8.54 PM and
10.14 PM to 1.01 AM
16
30
Monday
11.35 PM to 12.49 AM and
2.20 AM to 4.56 AM
17
31
Tuesday
8.55 PM to 12.45 AM and
2.16 AM to 4.56 AM
Jaistha
June


22
05
Sunday
8.25 PM to 12.25 AM and
2.16 AM to 4.56 AM
27
10
Friday
6.18 PM to 8.57 PM and
10.17 PM to 12.05 AM
29
12
Sunday
6.19 PM to 8.36 PM and
10.23 PM to 12.57 AM and
2.16 AM to 4.26 AM
Ashar
June


05
20
Monday
6.22 PM to 8.08 PM and
9.55 PM to 10.20 PM and
11.33 PM to 4.55 AM
12
27
Monday
6.24 PM to 7.41 PM and
9.28 PM to 10.21 PM and
11.40 PM to 4.58 AM
Ashar
July


16
01
Friday
11.08 PM to 4.46 AM
24
09
Saturday
10.14 PM to 3.24 AM
28
13
Wednesday
9.58 PM to 2.23 AM
Shravan
July


03
19
Tuesday
10.46 PM to 2.45 AM
04
20
Wednesday
9.29 PM to 2.25 AM
08
24
Sunday
9.17 PM to 10.23 PM
13
29
Friday
10.23 PM to 2.07 AM and
4.20 AM to 5.10 AM
14
30
Saturday
8.53 PM to 2.03 AM
Shravan
August


22
07
Sunday
6.13 PM to 6.48 PM and
9.52 PM to 1.06 AM and
2.28 AM to 3.44 AM
24
09
Tuesday
6.12 PM to 6.39 PM and
9.44 PM to 3.36 AM
29
14
Sunday
9.23 PM to 11.03 PM
30
15
Monday
12.16 AM to 3.11 AM
Agrahayan
November


05
21
Monday
4.48 PM to 8.42 PM and
11.23 PM to 3.19 AM
09
25
Friday
4.47 PM to 8.06 PM and
10.40 PM to 2.28 AM
Agrahayan
December


23
09
Friday
5.26 PM to 7.29 PM
27
13
Tuesday
11.41 PM to 4.05 AM
Magh
January 2017


02
16
Monday
2.19 AM to 4.05 AM
03
17
Tuesday
11.31 PM to 4.01 AM
08
22
Sunday
11.22 PM to 1.28 AM and
3.08 AM to 3.42 AM
10
24
Tuesday
2.23 AM to 3.34 AM and
5.40 AM to 6.25 AM
Magh
February


18
01
Wednesday
10.34 PM to 3.07 AM and
4.45 AM to 6.22 AM
19
02
Thursday
2.49 AM to 6.22 AM
20
03
Friday
5.21 PM to 6.05 PM
22
05
Sunday
5.30 PM to 5.57 PM and
10.19 PM to 1.29 AM and
3.06 AM to 6.20 AM
Falgun
February


06
18
Saturday
10.54 PM to 4.37 AM
Falgun
March


18
02
Thursday
8.42 PM to 11.50 PM and
1.23 AM to 3.48 AM
20
04
Saturday
2.15 AM to 4.27 AM
28
12
Sunday
5.52 PM to 8.02 PM and
10.16 PM to 11.37 PM
29
13
Monday
5.48 PM to 6.15 PM


N.B: Dates are calculated according to Bengali calendar system (date of  time 12.01 am to morning is considered as previous date)





19 comments:

  1. thank you so much for posting this!

    ReplyDelete
  2. May I know the dates of marg regarding 2016 to 2017

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Already posted, search in 'Auspicious Dates'

      Delete
  3. very good reckoner fr would be couples.

    ReplyDelete
  4. very good reckoner fr would be couples.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you very much for this posting, very helpfull.

    ReplyDelete
  6. @Dhananjoy: Any idea how I can get an idea of the marriage dates for January 2018?..I know the panjika for 2017-18 is not out yet..but I desperately need to plan ahead as I live abroad..any help would be greatly appreciated..

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. No marriage date in January 2018 and the expected dates are as follows:




      24th February (Saturday)
      01st March (Thursday)
      05th March (Monday)
      06th March (Tuesday)
      08th March (Thursday)
      10th March (Saturday)
      12th March (Monday)
      18th April (Wednesday)
      19th April (Thursday)
      23:07 to 29:54+
      20th April (Friday)
      24th April (Tuesday)
      25th April (Wednesday)
      27th April (Friday)
      28th April (Saturday)
      29th April (Sunday)
      30th April (Monday)
      01st May (Tuesday)
      04th May (Friday)
      05th May (Saturday)
      06th May (Sunday)
      11th May (Friday)
      12th May (Saturday)
      18th June (Monday)
      21st June (Thursday)
      23rd June (Saturday)
      25th June (Monday)
      27th June (Wednesday)
      28th June (Thursday)
      05th July (Thursday)
      10th July (Tuesday)
      11th July (Wednesday)

      Delete
    2. Can be held Annaprasan on the same day of his/her birthday.

      Delete
  7. Sir, ekhane ki time means ki biyer logonsha??

    ReplyDelete
  8. sir...can you please upload the marriage dates & time of November 2017??????

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Auspicious
      Marriage Dates Shubh Vivah
      Muhurat
      11 November (Saturday)
      17:41 to 01.38 on 12 November
      13 November (Monday)
      22:48 to 6:46 on 14 November
      14 November (Tuesday)
      06:46 to 06:47 on 15 November
      15 November (Wednesday)
      06:47 to 13:46
      21 November (Tuesday)
      07:34 to 23:26
      24 November (Friday)
      01: 24 to 06:55

      Delete
  9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete