Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Purnima Nishi Palan Dates In Bengali Calendar 1423 English Calendar 2016-2017


Bengali Month
Nishipalan Date
Upawas
 Purnima Begin
Purnima End
Baisakh
08 Baisakh (April 21, Thursday)
09 Baisakh (April 22, Friday)
08 Baisakh 07:36 am to
09 Baisakh
09:39 am
Jaistha
07 Jaistha (May 21, Saturday)
07 Jaistha (May 21, Sunday)
07 Jaistha 12.01 am to
08 Jaistha 01.51  am
Ashar
04 Ashar (June 19, Sunday)
05 Ashar (June 20, Monday)
04 Ashar
03:07 pm to
05 Ashar
04:14m
Shravan
03 Shravan (July 19, Tuesday)
03 Shravan  (July 19, Tuesday)
03 Shravan
04:27 am to
04 Shravan
04:36 am
Shravan
31 Shravan (August 16, Tuesday)
01 Bhadra (August 17, Wednesday)
31 Shravan
04:05 pm to
01 Bhadra
03:17 am
Bhadra
30 Bhadra (September 16, Friday)
30 Bhadra  (September 17, Saturday)
30 Bhadra
02:29 am to
31 Bhadra
12:54 am
Ashwin
28 Ashwin (October 15, Saturday)
29 Ashwin (October 16, Sunday)
28 Ashwin
12:18 pm to
29 Ashwin
10:11 am
Kartik
27 Kartik (November 13, Sunday)
28 Kartik (November 14, Monday)
27 Kartik
10:09 pm to
28 Kartik
07:47 pm
Agrahayan
27 Agrahayan (December 13, Tuesday)
27 Agrahayan (December 13, Tuesday)
27 Agrahayan
08:31 am to
28 Agrahayan
06:15 am
English Calendar 2017
Pous
26 Pous (January 11, Wednesday)
27 Pous (January 12, Thursday)
26 Pous
07:36 pm to
28 Pous
05.46 am
Magh
27 Magh (February 10, Friday)
27 Magh (February 10, Friday)
27 Magh
07.25 am to
28 Magh 06:17 am
Falgun
27 Falgun (March 11, Saturday)
28 Falgun (March 12, Sunday)
27 Falgun
08:04 pm to
28 Falgun
07:51 pm
Chaitra
27 Chaitra (April 10, Monday)
28 Chaitra (April 11, Tuesday)
27 Chaitra
09:42 am to
28 Chaitra
10:29 am

N.B: After midnight (24:00 hrs), next date is considered

Also Read: Other Auspicious and Ritual Dates in 2016-2017 Bengali calendar 1423

No comments:

Post a Comment