Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Assembly poll results of Kolkata Port constituency

Constituency number: 158

After delimitation, Kolkata Port is a new assembly constituency.

In 2016 West Bengal assembly election, Firhad Hakim of Trinamool Congress defeated his nearest rival Rakesh Singh of INC to win Kolkata Port assembly seat.
Firhad Hakim got 73,459 votes while Rakesh Singh got 46,911 votes.
In 2011 assembly election, Firhad Hakim of Trinamool Congress defeated his nearest rival Mounuddin Sames of Forward Block to win the assembly seat.
Firhad Hakim got 63866 votes while Mounuddin Samas got 38833 votes. Ram Payare Ram, rebel Congress leader as independent got 22131 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment