Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Assembly poll results of Dum Dum Uttar constituency

Constituency number: 110

After delimitation, Dum Dum Uttar is a new assembly constituency with North Dum Dum and New Barracpur municipality.

In 2016 assembly election, Tanmoy Bhattacharya of CPI (M) won Dum Dum Uttar assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Chandrima Bhattacharjee of Trinamool Congress.

In 2011 assembly election, Chandrima Bhattacharjee of Trinamool Congress won Dum Dum Uttar assembly seat defeating her nearest rival Rekha Goswami of CPI (M). Chandrima Bhattacharjee got 94,676 votes, Rekha Goswami got 75,650 votes and Chandan Roy of BJP got 4,741 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment