Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Assembly poll results of Ranaghat Dakshin-Nadia district

Previously Ranaghat was divided into two assembly constituencies-Ranaghat East and Ranaghat West. From assembly polls 2011 onwards Ranaghat Dakshin is a new assembly constituency.

In 2016 assembly elections in West Bengal, Rama Biswas of  CPI (M) defeated her nearest rival Abir Biswas of Trinamool Congress and won this assembly seat.

In 2011 assembly elections in West Bengal, Abir Biswas of Trinamool Congress defeated his nearest rival Aloke Das of  CPI (M). Abir Biswas got 99,432 votes and Aloke Das got 79,824 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment