Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Monday, September 17, 2018

Assembly poll results of Sainthia-Birbhum district

After delimitation, this is a new assembly seat. Result of assembly poll 2011 and onwards will be found here.

In 2016 assembly elections in West Bengal, Nilabati Saha of AITC defeated his nearest rival Dhiren Bagdi of CPI (M).

In 2011 assembly elections in West Bengal, Dhiren Bagdi of CPI (M) defeated his nearest rival Parikhit Bala of Trinamool Congress. Dhiren Bagdi got 77,512 votes and Parikhit Bala got 73,194 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment