Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

West Bengal assembly election results of Durgapur Purba constituency

Constituency number: 276

After delimitation, Durgapur Purba is a new assembly constituency of West Bengal.

In 2016 assembly election, Santosh Debray of  CPI (M) defeated his nearest rival Pradip Mazumdar of AITC.

In 2011 assembly election, Dr. Nikhil Kr. Banerjee of  Trinamool Congress won Durgapur Purba assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Alpana Chowdhury of CPI (M). Dr. Nikhil Kr. Banerjee got 87,050 votes, Alpana Chowdhury got 78,484 votes and Lakshman Ghorui of BJP got 7449 votes.

Lok Sabha Election Results of Barddhaman Durgapur Constituency

No comments:

Post a Comment