Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

West Bengal assembly election results of Pandaveswar constituency

Constituency number: 275

After delimitation, Pandaveswar is a new assembly constituency of West Bengal.

In 2016 assembly election, Jitendra Nath Tewari of AITC won this assembly seat.

In 2011 assembly election, Gouranga Chatterjee of CPI (M) won Pandaveswar assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Md. Zahir Alam Ansari of Trinamool Congress. Gouranga Chatterjee got 67,240 votes, Md. Zahir Alam Ansari got 59,429 votes and Ashish Garai of BJP got 4,511 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment