Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Assembly election results of Mansa constituency in Gujarat state

In 2017 assembly election in Mansa assembly seat in Gujarat, Amitbhai Harisingbhai Chaudhary of  BJP won the seat.

In 2012 assembly election in Mansa assembly seat in Gujarat, Chaudhari Amitbhai Harisingbhai of INC won the seat.

In 2007 assembly election in Gujarat, Magaldas Madhavalal Patel of BJP defeated Babusinhji Mohansinhji Thakor of INC and won the Mansa assembly seat.

No comments:

Post a Comment