Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Bengali Hindu Annaprasan Dates in 2021-22 Bengali Calendar 1428


Annaprashan is a Sanskrit term, which ‘grain initiation’. It is baby's first rice-eating ceremony. In Bengal this ceremony is known as ‘Mukhe Bhaat’ and maternal uncle of the baby feeds the baby. Many other rituals are carried out in this ceremony.


Annaprasan dates in 2021-22 Bengali Calendar 1428


Date and Month

2021

01 Jaistha (May 16, Sunday)

02 Jaistha (May 17, Monday)

29 Jaistha (June 13, Sunday)

05 Ashar (June 20, Sunday)

26 Ashar (July 13, Sunday)

02 Sharaban (July 19, Monday)

25 Sharaban (August 11, Wednesday)

27 Sharaban (August 13, Friday

21 Ashwin (October 08, Friday)

23 Ashwin (October 10, Sunday)

28 Ashwin (October 15, Friday)

20 Kartik (November 07, Sunday)

21 Agrahayan (December 08, Wednesday)

26 Agrahayan (December 13, Monday)

English Calendar 2022

19 Magh (February 02, Wednesday)

23 Magh (February 06, Sunday)




No comments:

Post a Comment