Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, February 29, 2020

2020 Shree Agrasen Mahavidyalaya Online UG Admission Notification and Merit Lists

Although number of UG colleges in North Bengal is less compared to other parts of the state, there are many reputed undergraduate colleges in North Dinajpur district and Shree Agrasen Mahavidyalaya is one those colleges. This college offers UG courses in B.A., B.Com and B.Sc – both pass and honours. In this article you will get complete information related to online submission of application form, last date of submission, honours subjects offered, eligibility criteria, merit list publication etc of the college for the academic year 2020-21.

Admission And Merit List Important Dates


Opening date of Issue of Online Form: 10.08.2020 (Monday) at 12.00 am (Midnight)

Closing Date for Online Form Fill Up: 24.08.2020 (Monday) at 11.59 pm & Application fees will be deposited up to 25.08.2020 (Tuesday). 

Publication of Merit List (Hons and/or General Course): 28.08.2020 (Friday) after 3.00 pm 

E-Counseling and Admission through Online Payment for Hons. Course: 

1 st E-Counseling: 29.08.2020 (Saturday) to 31.08.2020 (Monday) up to 11.59 pm 

2 nd E-Counseling: 01.09.2020 (Tuesday) to 03.09.2020 (Thursday) up to 11.59 pm 

3 rd E-Counseling: 04.09.2020 (Friday) to 06.09.2020 (Sunday) Up to 11.59 pm 

4 th E-Counseling: 07.09.2020 (Monday) to 09.09.2020 (Wednesday) up to 11.59 pm 

5 th E-Counseling: 10.09.2020 (Thursday) to 12.09.2020 (Saturday) up to 11.59 pm 

Admission through online payment for General Course from 29.08.2020 (Saturday) to 12.09.2020 (Saturday) up to 11.59 pm 

 Verification of documents will be done as soon as the college reopens after lockdown and class starts. It will be notified in due course. 

 A candidate already registered under University of Gour Banga in any earlier years cannot apply for admission into 1st Semester Classes of 2020-21 Session. 

Eligibility Criteria of admission for the Academic Session 2020-21 for various U.G. Courses of studies will be at par with the norms followed in Academic Session 2019-20.

Honours and Pass Courses Details





Honours Subjects Offered



  1. Bengali
  2. English
  3. Political Science
  4. History
  5. Sociology

B.Com (Honurs)
  • Accountancy
B.A (General)
  1. Bengali
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. History
  5. Political Science
  6. Sociology
B.Com (General)


Eligibility Criteria





Coming Soon…………….







For details: Click Here  





No comments:

Post a Comment