Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Bengali Hindu Griha Pravesh Dates in 2019-20 Bengali Calendar 1426




Looking for Griha Pravesh dates in English calendar year 2019-20, Bengali calendar 1426? This article provides you dates of Griha Pravesh in 2019-20 (Bengali year 1426) according to Bengali Panjika.



Griha Pravesh dates in 2019-20 Bengali Calendar 1426


2019 (Bengali Calendar Year 1425)
02 Falgun (February 15, Friday)
23 Falgun (March 08, Friday)
24 Falgun (March 09, Saturday)
28 Falgun (March 13, Tuesday)
29 Falgun (March 14, Wednesday)
2019 (Bengali Calendar Year 1426)
03 Baisakh (April 17, Wednesday)
05 Baisakh (April 19, Friday)
25 Baisakh (May 09, Thursday)
27 Baisakh (May 11, Saturday)
01 Ashar (June 17, Monday)
10 Kartik (October 28, Monday)
14 Kartik (November 01, Friday)
19 Kartik (November 06, Wednesday)
20 Kartik (November 07, Thursday)
10 Agrahayan (November 27, Wednesday)
11 Agrahayan (November 28, Thursday)
12 Agrahayan (November 29, Friday)
15 Agrahayan (December 02, Monday)
2020 (Bengali Calendar Year 1426)
11 Falgun (February 24, Monday)
13 Falgun (February 26, Wednesday)
15 Falgun (February 28, Friday)
20 Falgun (March 04, Wednesday)
21 Falgun (March 05, Thursday)


No comments:

Post a Comment