Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Friday, March 16, 2018

West Bengal assembly election results of Malatipur assembly constituency of Malda district

Assembly constituency number: 47

In the 2016 election of West Bengal, Alberuni Zulkarnain of INC defeated his nearest rival Abdur Rahim Boxi of RSP

In the 2011 election of West Bengal, Abdur Rahim Boxi of RSP defeated his nearest rival Al-beruni (Independent).

No comments:

Post a Comment