Menu

Drop Down Menus

vvv

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

2019 Galsi Mahavidyalaya Admission and Merit List Notifications




Galsi Mahavidyalaya is one of the new colleges in Purba Bardhaman as well as West Bengal for admission to undergraduate general courses. This college offers UG courses, both pass and honours in B.A. This page provides you complete information related to submission of application form, last date of submission, honours subjects offered, eligibility criteria, merit list publication dates and many more of the college in year 2019


Third Merit List (16 June 2019)


Click Here


Second Merit List (13 June 2019)






1st Merit List (10 June 2019)




Important Dates


Starting Date of Online Application: 28 May 2019 For Online Application: CLICK HERE


Last Date of Submission of Online Application: 08 June 2019


Last Date of Application Fees Payment: Coming Soon.....




Merit List Publication Date (s): 

Publication of 1st Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) 10 June 2019 (Monday)
Admission of the 1st Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 10 June 2019to 12 June 2019 (Monday to Wednesday (9 p.m) )

Publication of 2nd Merit List(Hons.+Gen.) Subject to the available seats : 13 June 2019 (Thursday)
Admission of the 2nd Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 13 June 2019 to 15 June 2019 (Thursday to Saturday (9 p.m) )

Publication of 3rd Merit List(Hons.+Gen.) Subject to the available seats : 16 June 2019 (Sunday)
Admission of the 3rd Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 16 June 2019 to 18 June 2019 (Sunday to Tuesday (9 p.m) )

Publication of 4th Merit List(Hons.+Gen.) Subject to the available seats : 19 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Admission of the 4th Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 19 June 2019 to 21 June 2019 (Wednesday to Friday (9 p.m) )

Publication of 5th Merit List(Hons.+Gen.) Subject to the available seats: 22 June 2019 (Saturday)
Admission of the 5th Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 22 June 2019 to 24 June 2019 (Saturday to Monday (9 p.m) )

Publication of 6th Merit List(Hons.+Gen Subject to the available seats: 25 June 2019 (Tuesday)
Admission of the 6th Merit List (Hons.+Gen.) : 25 June 2019 to 27 June 2019 (Tuesday to Thursday (9 p.m) )



Other Details: CLICK HERE





For Online Application and Details: CLICK HERE






No comments:

Post a Comment