Drop Down Menus


Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips For BloggersBlogger Tricks

Saturday, May 4, 2024

2024 West Bengal Higher Secondary Date Sheet Routine Result

West Bengal Higher Secondary Board Examination 2024 result published on 08 May.

The total number of examinees in the current year was 7,64,448. Among them, the total number of examinees on 'regular basis' was 7,55,324. 6,79,784 passed. The pass rate is 90 percent. In terms of district-wise pass rate, East Medinipur is at the top with a pass rate of 99.77 percent. Kolkata is at the fifth position.
This year, 58 students from 15 districts are in the top ten in higher secondary. Abhik Das became the first by getting 496 marks. Samyadeep Saha is in second place. His score is 495. Abhishek Gupta is in third place. The number obtained is 494. Apart from this, to know which student of any school in the state is in the top ten, check the complete merit list -

First Place, Marks Obtained: 496

1) Abhik Das, McWilliam Higher Secondary School (Alipurduar).

Second Place, Marks Obtained: 495

1) Soumyadeep Saha. Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission.

Third Place, Marks Obtained: 494

1) Abhishek Gupta. Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Vidyamandir, Malda.

4th Place, Marks Obtained: 493

1) Pratichi Roy Talukder, Suniti Academy, Cooch Behar.

2) Shreya Ghosh, Krishnabhavini Nari Shiksha Mandir, Chandannagar

Fifth Place, Marks Obtained: 492 

1) Sayantan Maiti, Contai High School, Kanthi.

2) Suswati Kundu, Bankura Mission Girls High School, Bankura.

3) Suptothita Sarkar, Bulbulchandi Girija Sundari Vidyamandir, Malda.

4) Saunak Kar, Scottish Church Collegiate School, Calcutta.

5) Sananda Roy, Navanalanda Santiniketan High School, Birbhum.

6) Ankit Pal, Bethuadhari High School, Bankura.

7) Arnav Karmakar, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Vidyamandir, Malda.

Sixth Place, Marks Obtained: 491

1) Rudra Dutta, Mahesh Sri Ramakrishna Ashram School, Hooghly.

2) Niloy Chattopadhyay, Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

3) Shubdeep Sinha Mohapatra, Bankura Banga Vidyalaya.

4) Manasvi Chand, Suniti Academy, Cooch Behar.

4) Avrakishor Bhattacharya, Hooghly Collegiate School.

5) Soumyajit Nandi, Rampurhat Jeetendralal Vidya Bhavan, Birbhum.

6) Afrin Mandal, Memory VS Institution, East Burdwan.

7) Animesh Layek, Indopur Goenka High School, Bankura.

Seventh Place, Marks Obtained: 490

1) Soumik Dhabal, Bankura Government District School.

2) Ritabrata Das, Hooghly Collegiate School.

3) Vidisha Sannigrahi, Simli Pal Madan Mohan High School, Bankura.

4) Ankita Sarkar, Raiganj Koroneshan High School, North Dinajpur.

5) Mohammad Shahid, Arambagh High School, Hooghly.

Eighth Place, Marks Obtained: 489

1) Arghyadeep Dutta, Hindu School, Calcutta.

2) Asmeet Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Mahesh Sri Ramakrishna Ashram Vidyalaya, Hooghly.

3) Somshuvra Karmakar, Arambagh High School, Hooghly.

4) Ruma Corner, Veduashole High School, Bankura.

5) Kaushik Ghosh, Gowalyan Refugee High School, Murshidabad.

6) Sinchan Dutta, Bivard Satchidananda Vidyapeeth, Bankura.

9th place, marks obtained: 488

1) Anvesha Dutta, Alipurduar Girls High School.

2) Pritha Dutta, Chandannagar Banga Vidyalaya, Hooghly.

3) Pritambar Burman, Tarangpur NK High School, North Dinajpur.

4) Ahan Chakraborty, Ramakrishna Mission Boys Home High School, Rahra, North 24 Parganas.

5) Kushal Ghosh, Tehatt High School, Nadia.

6) Advitya Banerjee, Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

7) Arpan Goswami, Bankura Banga Vidyalaya.

8) Arka Saha, Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

5) Rain Pal, Chunchura Balika Bani Mandir, Hooghly.

6) Bitan Ahmed, Sarisha Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

7) Ujan Chakraborty, Path Bhavan, Kolkata.

10th Place, Marks Obtained: 487

1) Srijani Ghosh, Krishnabhavini Women's Education Temple, Hooghly.

2) Bristhi Dutta, Begumpur High School, Hooghly.

3) Tannishta Das, Pathfinder HS Public School, Jodhpur Park, Kolkata.

4) Soha Ghosh, Krishnabhavini Nari Shiksha Mandir, Hooghly.

5) Antara Seth, Mezhyari SCS High School, East Burdwan.

6) Indrani Sen, Paruldanga Nasaratpur High School, East Burdwan.

7) Sukriti Mandal, Sankrail Abhay Charan High School, Howrah.

8) Debpriya Bar, Egra Jhatulal High School, East Midnipur.

9) Shataparna Mill, Taki House Multipurpose Girls High School, Kolkata.

10) Soham Corner, Monteswar Sagarbala High School, East Burdwan.

11) Soham Mukhopadhyay, Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

12) Anish Gharai, Haldia Government Sponsored Vivekananda Vidya Bhavan, East Medinipur.

13) Shubojit Ghosh, Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, South 24 Parganas.

14) Taufiq Mamud, Rahimpur Navagram High School, Hooghly.

15) Sansaptak Adak, Haldia High School, East Medinipur.

16) Ankita Ghosh, Cooch Behar Girls High School.


Sl. No

Website Name

Mobile App (inandroidonly)



























Note : Students have to submit their Roll Number to view H.S. Result-2024 DownloadtheMobileAppWBCHSEResultsfrom‘GooglePlayStoreto ViewtheResult.

West Bengal Higher Secondary Board Examination 2024 will be held in the month of  February. Routine / Date Sheet of HS Exam has been declared. 

February 16, 2024  Bengali (A), English (A), Hindi (A), Nepali (A), Urdu, Santhali, Odia, Telugu, Gujarati, Punjabi

February 17, 2024  Healthcare, Automobile, Organized Retailing, Security, IT, and ITES – Vocational Subjects

February 19, 2024  English (B), Bengali (B), Hindi (B), Nepali (B), Alternative English

February 20, 2024  Economics

February 21, 2024  Physics, Nutrition, Education, Accountancy

February 22, 2024  Computer Science, Modern Computer Application, Environmental Studies, Health and physical Education, Music, Visual Arts

February 23, 2024  Commercial Law and Preliminaries of Auditing, Philosophy, Sociology

February 24, 2024  Chemistry, Journalism & Mass Communication, Sanskrit, Persian, Arabic, French

February 27, 2024  Mathematics, Psychology, Anthropology, Agronomy, History

February 28, 2024  Biological Science, Business Studies, Political Science

February 29, 2024  Statistics, Geography, Costing & Taxation, Home Management & Family Resource Management... 

No comments:

Post a Comment